Officers

Daniel Barraca – President

daniel.barraca@gmail.com

Tristan Honda – Vice President

tristan.honda@gmail.com

Derek Lung – Secretary

delung@calpoly.edu

Stanton Wu – Treasurer

Benlin1994@gmail.com

Vinny Akkinepally – Social Coordinator

vakkinep@calpoly.edu

Boris Tam – Events Coordinator

botam@calpoly.edu

Brandon Okumura – Corporate Liaison

bokumura@calpoly.edu

Josh Carter – Project Manager

josh.david.carter@gmail.com

Chance Daniel – Project Manager

Cdanie04@calpoly.edu

Christopher Kim – Project Manager

christopher.cuong.kim@gmail.com

Galen Wu – Project Manager

wu.galen@gmail.com

Hugh Smith – Advisor

husmith@calpoly.edu