Officers

2018-2019 Officers

Jessie Trieu – President

jmtrieu@calpoly.edu

Nick Bell – Vice President

nbell01@calpoly.edu

Matthew Lawler – Secretary

mrlawler@calpoly.edu

Mugen Blue – Treasurer

msblue@gmail.com

Kristina Tran – Communications

ktran133@calpoly.edu

John Oliver – Advisor

jyoliver@calpoly.edu